Latest Products http://www.ambikaproduct.com Latest Products Thu, 02 Apr 2020 09:36:34 +0530 en-us http://www.ambikaproduct.com Coco Vitamin Lotion http://www.ambikaproduct.com/coco-vitamin-lotion.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/coco-vitamin-lotion.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 All Care Kit http://www.ambikaproduct.com/all-care-kit.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/all-care-kit.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Glass Cleaner http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-glass-cleaner.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-glass-cleaner.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Dental Kit http://www.ambikaproduct.com/dental-kit.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/dental-kit.htm Mon, 01 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Cap http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shower-cap.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shower-cap.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shaving Kit http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shaving-kit.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shaving-kit.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Comb http://www.ambikaproduct.com/white-comb.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/white-comb.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Lemon Floor Cleaner http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-lemon-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-lemon-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Lavender Floor Cleaner http://www.ambikaproduct.com/lavender-floor-cleaner.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/lavender-floor-cleaner.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 White Perfumed Phenyl http://www.ambikaproduct.com/white-perfumed-phenyl.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/white-perfumed-phenyl.htm Thu, 27 Sep 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Toilet Cleaner http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-toilet-cleaner.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-toilet-cleaner.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Hair Shampoo http://www.ambikaproduct.com/hair-shampoo.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/hair-shampoo.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Shower Gel http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shower-gel.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/shower-gel.htm Wed, 03 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Ambika Bath Soap http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-bath-soap.htm http://www.ambikaproduct.com/ambika-bath-soap.htm Wed, 17 Oct 2018 00:00:00 +0530